Operations Management



Angel Mitev
Executive Director
office@ndk.bg
tel.: +359/916 68 30


Marina Popova
Head of department
Building stock
mpopova@ndk.bg 


Silvana Stoyanova
Head of department
Events, congress, conference activities and exhibitions
sstoyanova@ndk.bg


Alexander Babinov
Head of department
Logistics and sales
ababinov@ndk.bg


Lachezar Milushev
Head of department
Security and communication systems
lmilushev@ndk.bg 


Nikolai Lubov
Head of sector
Clients and sales
nlubov@ndk.bg


Stoyanka Dimitrova
Head of sector
Tickets and information center
sdimitrova@ndk.bg


Dora Arabadjiiska
Head of sector
Azaryan Theatre
darabadjiiska@ndk.bg  


Miroslava Todorova
Head of sector
DNK space
mtodorova@ndk.bg 


Svetlozar Jelev
Head of sector
National book centre and Peroto club 
szhelev@ndk.bg


Margarita Boycheva
Head of department
Public relations and corporate communications
mboycheva@ndk.bg


Temenuga Kalkanova
Head of department
Marketing, advertising and production
nkalkanova@ndk.bg